JUGL May 2024

Actual timezone: Your browser's timezone is %s, which is different to your settings. Do you want to change to your browser timezone? Yes Close
JUGL May 2024

Description

Join us for this month’s Joomla User Group London (#JUGL) meetup

For May, we have:

Tassos Marinos - How to Send Emails to Different Recipients from a Joomla Contact Form

Geraint Edwards - Implementing Advanced Layouts, Datasource Enhancements and Filtering in YooTheme Pro

As usual, it’s a BYOD event (Bring Your Own Drinks), but all drinks and humans are welcome; we think it will be a great night, packed with Joomla goodness. So see you there.

Schedule (UTC):

The time is from 18:00 UTC (19:00 BST) Tuesday, 21st May, until 20:00 UTC ( 21:00 BST)

18:00 - Introductions and chit-chat and News
18:15 - Tassos Marinos - How to Send Emails to Different Recipients from a Joomla Contact Form
18:45 - Questions
19:00 - Geraint Edwards - Implementing Advanced Layouts, Datasource Enhancements and Filtering in YooTheme Pro
19:45 - Questions
20:00 - Fireside chat,  news, social etc…

We look forward to seeing you.

Location information

London, United Kingdom

Street
Upper Street 241
City
N1 1RU Islington
County
England
Country
United Kingdom

Let's Keep in Touch

We share information about Joomla and Joomla related topics.